Manage Access to a Group
As a group
Comprised of accounts with certain shared characteristics, such as role or location, but not necesarily employer. owner, you can view, manage, filter by, and send notifications
An alert, update, advisory, information, drill, or test message that can be sent & received through delivery methods such as email, voice, text, fax, or inbox. to the accounts
Used to track and manage users. Accounts differ from your profile, which is used to modify personal settings for using the solution. in your group. You can also share administrative access to the group with all administrators or only people with those roles from selected organizations
Official entities, such as public health authorities, healthcare agencies, and corporations..
Sharing access grants administrators from other organizations the same rights you have to the group, and it is critical if you want other organizations to be able to locate and select your group on notifications. By default, Client Admins can view and manage all groups.
To manage access to a group
-
On the main menu, select Groups. The Groups page opens.
-
Locate the group and click that row. The group details open on the right.
-
On the right, click Access. The Access page opens.
-
Click one of these options.
-
Only myself (Available for Client Admins only)
-
Any administrator
-
Administrators of selected organizations
-
On the Select Organizations page, select the checkbox for each organization you want to include.
-
On the upper right, click Select.
-
-
-
Click Submit.