Delete a Dashboard
You can delete dashboards
Comprised of groupings of data, called gadgets. that you created. Deleting dashboards does not delete the filter
Search criteria that allow you to pinpoint the clients and details you need. on which they are based.
To delete a dashboard
-
Click the Dashboard tab.
-
Choose the appropriate dashboard from Current Dashboard.
-
Click Configure and select Delete Dashboard. A window opens asking you to confirm the deletion.
-
Click Yes.
Related Concepts