Manage Incident Re-opening
As a Regional Administrator, you decide whether users in your region can re-open incidents that are ended, but not yet closed.
To enable or disable incident re-opening
-
On the upper right, click System Settings.
-
On the left, under Other Settings, click Regional Settings . The Regional Settings page opens.
-
Under Other Settings, for Enable Incident Reopening, take one of these actions.
-
To enable re-opening, select the checkbox.
-
To disable re-opening, clear the checkbox.
-
-
On the lower right, click Save.
Related Concepts