Edit an Incident Subscription
If you subscribe to a shared incident, you can edit it.
If you update your subscription incident, the data already shared to the original mapped incident will remain and will not be moved to the new one.
To edit an incident subscription
-
In the main menu, click the JX Networks icon
. The Networks page opens.
-
Click the row containing the network that has the incident subscription to edit. The networks detail page opens.
-
Click the Shared Incidents tab.
-
Expand Incident Subscriptions and click the more icon
on the right. -
Select Edit.
-
Either:
-
Select Map to Existing Incident and select the name of the incident from the drop-down.
-
Select Map to new incident and enter the new incident name in the Incident Name field.
-
-
If needed, select either:
-
Download historical data: Allows you to access any incident data posted prior to when you subscribed to the incident.
-
Ignore historical data: Does not download any data posted prior to when you subscribed to the incident. You will only have access to data posted after you subscribe.
-
-
Click Save Changes.