Unsubscribe from a Shared Incident

If you no longer need board updates from a subscribed incident, you can unsubscribe. While the board will no longer send or receive incident information updates through the Juvare Exchange (JX) network, you can continue working on it and any incident data that you previously sent or received will remain on it. Also, any incident data you previously submitted remains attached to the shared incident even after you unsubscribe.

To unsubscribe from a shared incident

  1. In the main menu, click JX Networks. The Networks page opens.

  2. Locate the network, and then click the row. The network page opens.

  3. Click the Shared Incidents tab. The list of shared incidents opens. Search to locate incidents as needed.

  4. On the incident you want to unsubscribe from, click the more icon and then click Unsubscribe. A confirmation dialog box appears. To confirm the action, click Unsubscribe.

    Provided the incident is still being shared, you can resubscribe to it at any time by following the steps in Subscribe to a Shared Incident.