Archive, Restore, and Delete Alerts

You can archive alerts to clean up your data display. Archived alerts are visible on the Archived Notifications page on the Sent tab. This tab allows you to restore the alert or to permanently delete it.

To archive alerts

  1. Access Alerts.

  2. On the Sent tab, select the checkbox in the left-most column for all alerts to archive, or click the checkbox at the top of the column to select all alerts.

  3. Click the Archive button in the top right.

  4. Click Archive on the confirmation message.

To restore archived alerts

  1. Access Alerts.

  2. Click the Archived tab and select Sent. The Archived Notifications page opens.

  3. On the Sent tab, select the checkbox in the left-most column for all alerts to restore, or click the checkbox at the top of the column to select all alerts.

  4. In the top right, click Restore.

  5. Click Restore on the confirmation message.

To delete archived alerts

  1. Access alerts.

  2. Click the Archived tab and select Sent. The Archived Notifications page opens.

  3. On the Sent tab, select the checkbox in the left-most column for all alerts to delete, or click the checkbox at the top of the column to select all alerts.

  4. In the top right, click Delete.

  5. Click Delete on the confirmation message.