Delete a Filter

You can delete any filter Search criteria that allow you to pinpoint the clients and details you need. you created. The system allows you to delete a filter, even if it is currently in use in one of your dashboards Comprised of groupings of data, called gadgets.. When you return to that dashboard, the associated gadget Groupings of data. There are 5 gadget types: Incidents - Region, Incidents - Division, Client List, Client Summary, Regional Client Summary. will be in configuration mode so that you can select a different filter or remove the gadget.

If you delete a filter that is used in a dashboard your division owns or one of your shared dashboards, the change is reflected in those users' dashboards.

To delete a filter

  1. Click the Filters tab.

  2. In the left pane, click the Find Filters link. A window opens.

  3. Select the appropriate tab:

    • My Filters

    • Your division or region

    • All

  4. Click the filter. The window closes and the Filters tab shows the details for this filter.

  5. Click the Delete button. A window opens asking you to confirm the deletion.

  6. Click Yes.

Related Concepts

Filters