Delete a Logon Message
A Regional Administrator can delete logon messages
Login messages created by Regional Administrators that users see when when they log in to EMTrack..
Deleting a message removes it from the system. If the message required acceptance, you will lose the deleted message's history as well. If retaining the message history is important to you, consider disabling the message instead.
To delete a logon message
- On the upper right, click System Settings.
-
On the left, under Other Settings, click Regional Settings . The Regional Settings page opens.
- Click Manage messages. The Manage Logon Messages page opens, displaying existing statements and messages and indicating whether they are active (enabled).
-
Locate the statement or message and click its delete icon. A window opens asking you to confirm the deletion.
-
Click Yes. The window closes and the statement/message is deleted.
-
Click the window close icon to close the Manage Logon Messages window.
Related Concepts