Disable a Logon Message
A Regional Administrator can disable logon messages
Login messages created by Regional Administrators that users see when when they log in to EMTrack.. When you disable a logon message, the system retains it, but the user no longer sees it.
To disable a logon message
-
On the upper right, click System Settings.
-
On the left, under Other Settings, click Regional Settings . The Regional Settings page opens.
-
Click Manage messages. The Manage Logon Messages page opens, displaying existing statements and messages and indicating whether they are active (enabled).
-
Locate the statement or message and click its edit icon. The Message Configuration window opens.
-
Clear the Enable this message checkbox.
-
Click Save. The Message Configuration window closes.
-
Click the window close icon to close the Manage Logon Messages window.
Related Concepts