View Board Details
Configuration that deploys boards and forms to one or more WebEOC environments in a named sequence of steps. when you click the pencil icon located next to the field. In addition, you may be able to copy, delete, and/or change the sharing status of the board, as well as view the overview status, and add or remove tags.
You can view board details from the Gallery or the Board Workspace.
To view board details from the Gallery
-
In the Board Gallery, locate the board.
-
On the card, click the gear icon
.
To view board details from the Board Workspace
In the Board Workspace, click View > Details.
The following details are displayed.
| Field | Description | Procedure |
|---|---|---|
|
[Board Name] |
The name of the board. The name appears above the Overview. |
To modify the board name
|
|
[Board Status] |
The status of the board. All new boards are in Draft status by default.
|
To change the status
|
|
Description |
A description of the board's purpose or function. |
To modify the description
|
|
Modified Date |
The date when the most recent modification was made. |
For display only. |
|
Last Modified By |
The name of the person who made the last modification to the board. |
For display only. |
| Created Date |
The date when the board was created. |
For display only. |
|
Owner |
The name of the person who created the board. |
For display only. |
|
Tags |
The tags that are associated with the board. |
To add additional tags
|
|
Name of the publish profile |
The publish profile that is associated with the board. Below the name, the connections that comprise the publish profile are displayed. Each step is numbered. |
To associate a different profile to the board
|
|
Publish History |
The dates when the board was published. Changes are listed as integers and fractions.
Example The board you initially published to a development environment is identified as version 0.10. If you make changes to the board and publish it again to development or any other environment, the version becomes 0.11. |
For display only. |
|
Copy |
Creates a new board by copying the details and design of the current board. |
See Copy a Board. |
|
Delete |
Discards the board and all associated data. |
See Delete a Board. |
|
Export |
Exports the board to .json format. |
See Export a Board. |
|
Share |
Sets the permissions for who can view the board in the Gallery and modify its details. |
See Share Boards. |
Related Concepts
Related Tasks
Create a Board Using the Board Wizard
Preview Boards on Multiple Devices
Preview Boards in Light and Dark Modes
View History and Restore Versions
Reference Materials