Manage Archived Alerts
On the Archived Notifications page, the Sent tab is a repository for sent notifications you want to save or delete. This tab preserves notification details, such as messages and response data. Sent notifications must be archived before you can delete them.
See Archive, Restore, and Delete Alerts for additional details.
To manage archived notifications
-
Click the Archived tab and select Sent from the menu. The Archived Notifications page opens.
-
Select a notification. The preview opens.
-
Do any of these actions.
Restore notifications
-
Click the checkbox to the left of the notification to restore to select it or click the checkbox at the top of the column to select all rows.
-
On the upper right, click Restore
.
Delete notifications
-
Click the checkbox to the left of the notification to delete to select it or click the checkbox at the top of the column to select all rows.
-
On the upper right, click Delete
. A confirmation window opens. -
Click Delete.
View delivery and response data for a notification
-
Click the Delivery and Response tab.
-
Select filters to refine the results.
Refresh the delivery and response statistics
-
In the preview, click the Delivery and Response tab.
-
Click Refresh.
See the results by delivery and response options
-
Click the Delivery and Response tab.
-
In the Delivery Status and Response Status filters, select the available options. The results automatically update as you select options.
Cancel the notification
The Cancel Notification button is inactive for sent archived notifications. To cancel a scheduled notification, see Manage Sent Notifications.
-