Account Statuses
Account statuses
Works with roles and permissions to determine the features you can access. work with roles and permissions to determine the features you can access. If you are a Client Admin, you can update account
Used to track and manage users. Accounts differ from your profile, which is used to modify personal settings for using the solution. statuses on the Accounts page or the Basic Information tab in account profiles
A collection of information that identifies and defines you in the solution. Your profile differs from your account, which is how you log in.. If you can log in to the solution but are not a Client Admin, you can change your status between Active and Inactive in the Basic information tab.
These are the different statuses.
-
Active: You can log in and access features according to your assigned roles and permissions.
-
Inactive: You can log in, but you can’t be selected for inclusion in organizations
Official entities, such as public health authorities, healthcare agencies, and corporations., groups
Comprised of accounts with certain shared characteristics, such as role or location, but not necesarily employer., notifications
An alert, update, advisory, information, drill, or test message that can be sent & received through delivery methods such as email, voice, text, fax, or inbox. , or document access. Your access to documents persists until your access is manually removed or your account is closed or deleted. -
Closed: You can't log in or be selected for inclusion in organizations, groups, notifications, or document access.
-
Deleted: You can’t log in, and your account information is irretrievable.