Delete a Master View

When you delete a master view A combined view of multiple incidents that a user can view together or filter to a single incident., you are just deleting that view; deleting a master view does not delete the incidents associated with it.

To delete a master view

  1. Access the Admin View.

  2. In the main menu, click the incidents icon incidentc icon. The Incidents page opens.

  3. Click the Master Views tab.
  4. Click the trash can icon associated with the master view you want to delete.

  5. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.