Delete a Group
When a group
Comprised of accounts with certain shared characteristics, such as role or location, but not necesarily employer. is no longer needed (for example, because it has been recreated with new members), you can delete the group if you have the appropriate permissions.
To delete a group
-
On the main menu, select Groups. The Groups page opens.
-
Locate the group and click that row. The group details open on the right.
-
On the right, click the more icon
. -
Click Delete. The Delete Group window opens.
-
Click Delete.