Delete an Administrator Account
The primary administrator account cannot be deleted from the system, but any other additional administrator accounts can be deleted if necessary.
To delete additional administrator accounts
-
In the Administration tab of the Admin window, click the Administrators subtab.
-
On the Administrators page, click the trash can icon corresponding to the administrator account you want to delete.
The account you are currently logged in to cannot be deleted.
- When the delete confirmation window opens, click OK to permanently delete the administrator account.