Stop Sharing an Incident
When incident sharing with a network is stopped, the network retains all previously received data on the boards linked to the incident, but no longer receives updates or new data.
You can stop sharing an incident using the Networks page or the Data Management tab.
To stop sharing an incident on the Networks page
-
In the main menu, click the JX Networks icon
. The Networks page opens. -
Click the row containing the network that has the incident to stop sharing. The networks details page opens,.
-
Click the Shared Incidents tab.
-
Under Owned Incidents, on the row of the incident to stop sharing, click the more icon
and select Stop Sharing. -
Click Stop Sharing.
To stop sharing an incident with all networks on the Data Management tab
-
In the main menu, click the JX Networks icon
. The Networks page opens. -
Click the Data Management tab and select Shared Incidents.
-
Locate the incident to stop sharing.
-
Click the more icon
on the row and select Stop Sharing to All Networks.