Sync Changes to an Owned Published Board

If you have made changes to a board you have shared, such as code updates, and you are sharing the whole board, you can push those changes to the network.

These steps do not apply to data-only shared boards.

To sync board changes to networks that are subscribed to the board

  1. In the main menu, click the JX Networks icon JX Networks icon. The Networks page opens.

  2. Click the row containing the network that has the board with changes to sync. The networks detail page opens.

  3. Locate the board that has been updated.

    This must be a board that you own that has already been shared as a whole board.

  4. Click the more icon on the board row and select Sync Board Changes.

    Changes automatically propagate to subscribers.